Lingering Moment

image

Mature Content

The moment of your touch,
Lingers in my mind,
Remembering your soft clutch,      
My body’s heat climbs.      

Your glowing brown eyes,
A mouth made for kissing,
You made me realize,
What I’ve been missing.

The tenderness of your lips,
Your silky skin under mine.
The tilt of your hips,
Utterly blows my mind.

You knew my body,
Like no one else.
Touched me gently,
Causing me to melt.

Kissing softly,
On every inch of me,      
Exploding freely,
You brought me to ecstasy.

I imagine,
Our bodies entwined,
Remembering the passion,
To last a lifetime.

4 thoughts on “Lingering Moment

Leave a Reply

