Take Me

image

Take me to a place,
Where we’re alone.
An internal space,
To call our own.          
                            
Take me in your arms,                     
To feel your love,                         
To melt with your charms,              
To soar like a dove.

Take me on a journey,
Where love swarms our hearts,
Shows our connection to destiny,
Where our souls never part.

Take me into your being,
Where we become one,
The only thing we’re seeing,
Is us never being done.
                      
Take me forever,
My soul is yours,
I cannot say never,
My heart for you pours.

2 thoughts on “Take Me

Leave a Reply

