What Will Happen?

image

Quickened heart,

Scrambled mind,

You did this from the start,

Within you, love I did find.

Twisted stomach, 

Aching body,

This is quick, 

To crave somebody. 

Freed soul,

From your love,

I’m now whole,

Flying with the doves.

A day without you,

Makes me shifty.

More than a few,

I feel empty. 

Growing feelings, 

Love sprouting fast,

Brings life new meanings,

Nothing can surpass.

I don’t know where this will go,

One day we will see,

I wish to know,

What will happen with you and me.

4 thoughts on “What Will Happen?

Leave a Reply

