Am I A Fool?

image

My mind so full,

My heart so fast;

You erase the bull,

You helped me get past.

My thoughts on you,

Make words come hard.

My feelings true,

Breaking my guard.

Things that come easy,

Are now not so.

Thinking is erasing,

Where did it go?

You understand me,

You make my mind blow.

You helped me to see,

To go with the flow.

Your touch so craving,

Your voice gives me chills.

Your heart so giving,

You give me thrills.

I can’t get enough,

Of the time we spend,

I need you to get through the tough,

I don’t want this to end.

What is it you do,

That causes this? 

Am I a fool,

To express this bliss?

5 thoughts on “Am I A Fool?

Leave a Reply

