Who Is Me?

Image

I’m in this whole new world,

It’s very exciting to me.

I don’t know how to express all of it,

But I sure do feel happy and free.

I write all day on paper, screen, and in mind,

I don’t know how this can be.

I’m sharing my inner soul with you,

Here I am, this is me.

Who knew I would find this calling?

Who knew this could be?

I never though in my life,

People would like what they see.

Each day I grow as a writer,

Like a sapling tree.

The writing I do has caught my soul on fire,

I finally know, who is me?

4 thoughts on “Who Is Me?

Leave a Reply

