Great News for Steve K. Smy Fans

What a wonderful way to help authors…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

The Sigil

Today seems to be GREAT NEWS day folks, I’m very pleased to say that The Sigil of Ahriman (G1: The Guardians, #3) by Steve K. Smy (aka Imagineer-ing), is now available in Smashwords.

What does that mean?

It’s now available in LOTS of different formats so it can be downloaded on LOTS of different eReaders – YESSS

The link below will take you to Steve’s Smashwords Author page, where you will find 14 (FOURTEEN) of his books that can be downloaded onto your Kindles, Nooks, Kobo’s, iPads, Sony’s, iBooks, Palm Reading Devices, the list goes on…..

Book prices range from

FREE (9 books)

$ 0.99 (4 books)

$1.99 (The Sigil…)

so your bank balance won’t be seriously injured.

Click HEREyou be whisked into Steve’s Smashwords Author Page and ENJOY

View original post

7 thoughts on “Great News for Steve K. Smy Fans

      • I couldn’t agree more, Deb 🙂 And as somebody who has belonged to a wide variety of online communities I can say that the loose community of authors is superior to any other! I have seldom had cause to ‘switch off’ from an author 🙂

      • That’s wonderful! This being my first ever blog experience has opened my eyes immensely. I have gotten so inspired and it thrills me to write so much. I had many fears starting, but they are all starting to fade. I do hope this blog to bring me opportunities (fingers crossed), but if not I at least get to learn from and know others. That in itself is worth it.

      • 🙂 I do hope you go from strength to strength with your blog, Deb 🙂 And that lots of other opportunities appear. Some people have, after all, started as bloggers with no other plan, and ended up as published authors. Anything is possible. And, as you say, the whole experience is worthwhile in its own right 🙂

Leave a Reply

