Soul Complete

Image

Daydreaming of the things we will do,

Thinking of being wrapped up in you.

Feels almost unbearable,

Knowing it will be incredible.

Wanting to touch and be touched,

And loving you so much.

I know this is truly fate,

Because I have finally found my soul mate.

The love I feel inside,

Gives me the best natural high.

My newfound passion that glows inside me,

Makes me feel wonderful and free.

I’m so fantastically happy and true,

From your love for me and my love for you.

I never want this feeling to fade,

I need you, want you, crave you all day.

You have made my soul complete,

Nothing else can ever compete.

 

Leave a Reply

