Make Me Feel

Image

Image: marketplace.secondlife.com

Run your fingers through my hair,

Show me that you truly care.

Look into my deep dark eyes,

Please never tell me any lies.

Kiss my lips soft and tender,

Give me something to remember.

Hold me tight and close to you,

Make me feel love that’s true.

Listen to my heart beat fast,

Please make this feeling last.

Feel my chest I’m breathing quickly,

You make me feel for you so deeply.

Hear my voice as it speaks to you,

It is saying, “Please don’t stop what you do.”

Close your eyes and soar with me,

For our souls to fly together for eternity.

2 thoughts on “Make Me Feel

Leave a Reply

